Customer Reviews for Undeniable® Ankle Sleeve

Undeniable® Ankle Sleeve

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Undeniable® Ankle Sleeve
Review 1 for Undeniable® Ankle Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Male
Athlete type:Casual
Sport interest:Running
Age:51 Plus
Submit Review

Ankle Sleeve

November 25, 2010
Posted by:Stillmore
Helps further damage to plantar facaitis and keeps warm.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Undeniable® Ankle Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Male
Athlete type:Avid
Sport interest:Training
Age:Under 18
Submit Review

excellent

September 24, 2010
Posted by:karate
My son is a martial artist and has Plantar Fasciitis. He must wear arch support whenever he trains. The Undeniable Ankle Sleeves are the only product we have tried that fit correctly, wick away moisture and support his foot correctly. These are fabulous and worth every penny!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Undeniable® Ankle Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Male
Athlete type:Avid
Sport interest:Softball
Age:25 to 29
Submit Review

Awesome Ankle Sleeve

June 29, 2010
Posted by:Ball
I've been using the sleeve for about a month. After a game my ankle is throbbing with pain until I started wearing this. It is awesome I can play 4 or 5 games in a day and my ankle still doesnt hurt. The price is right and the product is awesome. If you have ankle pain before or after a game you should get this. You wont have any pain after you wear this Ankle Sleeve.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Undeniable® Ankle Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Male
Athlete type:Avid
Sport interest:Other
Age:18 to 24
Submit Review

Awesome product

May 25, 2010
Posted by:veryhappymom
Bought the ankle support brace for my son who had a previous injury on his ankle. Tried other ankle braces and paid lots of money for then and they were all uncomfortable and/or did not give him the proper support. He saw this one and asked me to order it. I was reluctant, as it seems I have spent a small fortune on ankle braces this past year but I am so glad that I ordered this one and the price was unbelievable! He said it is "THE BEST ANKLE SUPPORT EVER AND THE MOST COMFORTABLE. YAY!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Undeniable® Ankle Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Male
Athlete type:Avid
Sport interest:Running
Age:25 to 29
Submit Review

Best Ankle Sleeve

May 24, 2010
Posted by:Chubaca
This is the best ankle sleeve out there, the material is very top of the line, soft, nice fit, and it provides excellent support, I dont even notice I have it on. Definite must buy if you have ankle problems...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Undeniable® Ankle Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Male
Athlete type:Avid
Sport interest:Running
Age:18 to 24
Submit Review

undeniable

May 18, 2010
Posted by:bryce
undeniable is all there is to say. the seems are a bit hard on the foot, but then again that might just be cuz its new. great fit and support for my ankle. i run, play basketball, volleyball and football with this sleeve. well done. GOD Bless
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Undeniable® Ankle Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Male
Athlete type:Casual
Sport interest:Basketball
Age:35 to 50
Submit Review

A little tight

March 21, 2010
Posted by:Spiderman1219
The brace offers great support. It gets a little tight until you get warmed up the the action of moving around gets it loose. I have had ankle issues so I have tried many braces for support. I;ll probably get another one and throw away my lace up braces.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Undeniable® Ankle Sleeve
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Athlete type:Casual
Sport interest:Nothing specific
Age:25 to 29
Submit Review

ankle sleeve

December 19, 2009
Posted by:pntballer
I got this for my husband after he sprained his ankle jumping off a rock. We had a previous ankle brace but it dug into the bottom of his foot and he wouldn't wear it. So I got him this one and he loves it! it provides compression where he needs, it still does dig a little into his foot, but it does not hurt him as much, so now he actually wears it all day at work for 13 hours without needing to take it off. He wears a men's 9.5 shoe and I got him the med-large size and it fits perfect.
5 out of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.