Looking for Answers about Men's Ridge Reaper® 32" Softshell Pants?

Men's Ridge Reaper® 32" Softshell Pants

Customer questions and answers for
Men's Ridge Reaper® 32" Softshell Pants

Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions
 | 
11 Answers
Overall rating:
5 out of 5
5
out of
5
(8 Reviews)8

Customer questions and answers for Men's Ridge Reaper® 32" Softshell Pants

Question

do camo pants come in different length,? how hard are the to shorten

Gender: Male
Sport interest: Hunting
Age: 51 Plus
asked 1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
peach2
on Men's Ridge Reaper® 32" Softshell Pants
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Camo pants do come in different lengths but be sure to check because some of UA's camo pants only come in a 32' length.
Gender: Male
Athlete type: Avid
Sport interest: Hunting
Age: 30 to 34
answered 1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
KentuckyHunter
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
All of our Men's hunting pants come in a 32" inseam. Please consult your local tailor for shortening options and advice.
answered 1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UAExpert
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

What is the length on these pants?

I am trying to find out how long these pants will be if I order a size 36
Gender: Male
asked 2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Cortney
on Men's Ridge Reaper® 32" Softshell Pants
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
These pants have a 32" inseam.
Gender: Female
answered 2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UABritni
+2points
4out of 6found this answer helpful.
Question

What's the inseam on a size 30?

asked 2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
JTomes84
on Men's Ridge Reaper® 32" Softshell Pants
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
These pants were built with a 32" inseam across the board.
answered 2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
dalessi
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

what type of detergent do you use to wash the scent control u.a. clothing since its not carbon ?

Gender: Male
Athlete type: Avid
Sport interest: Hunting
Age: 35 to 50
asked 1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
bipp
on Men's Ridge Reaper® 32" Softshell Pants
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
We suggest washing with like colors and fabrics. We suggest using a mild detergent. Do not use bleach or fabric softeners. We also suggest either air drying or tumble dry on low.
answered 1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UAExpert
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Question

I am only 5'-4" tall. How difficult would it be to shorten these pants.

asked 1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
ESB1
on Men's Ridge Reaper® 32" Softshell Pants
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Unfortunately we aren't sure how difficult it would be to hem the pants. We recommend taking them to a tailor to get an expert opinion.
answered 1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UAExpert
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Question

I'm 6'-3'' my inseam is 38 do you have camo pants that are close to this inseam?

Gender: Male
Athlete type: Casual
Sport interest: Fishing
Age: 51 Plus
asked 1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
turbo52
on Men's Ridge Reaper® 32" Softshell Pants
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
At this time we do not have pants with a 38" inseam. I will make sure to get your feedback to our product team.
answered 1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UAExpert
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Camo Pants that zip all the way to the hip.

I was in a store today that had UA camo hunting pants that are for cold weather hunting. They had a side zipper that went from the hip all the way down to the bottom of the pant leg. I thought I would check out what you have on-line and I can't find them. I am not sure what model they were. Could you please tell me if these are still available and what model they are?
Gender: Male
Sport interest: Hunting
asked 1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hands
on Men's Ridge Reaper® 32" Softshell Pants
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
UA.com reflects our live inventory, so if you see it on the site, you can get it. Items are added and restocked every day, but our largest inventory updates occur on the 25th of each month. If you can't find what you're looking for or want some help finding an alternate item, please contact customer service. One of our teammates will be happy to help.
answered 1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UAExpert
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

I am taller,around 6'5"/ it is very frustrating not being able to find good,warm,scent lock clothing like under armour. Will or can you get Tall's?

32 seems to be the standard inseam. I know you would sell a lot of Tall's I'm jackets and pants.
Gender: Male
Athlete type: Avid
Sport interest: Hunting
Age: 35 to 50
asked 1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Thomasp
on Men's Ridge Reaper® 32" Softshell Pants
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
At this time we do not make our hunting clothing in tall sizes. We apologize for the inconvenience.

We are always working to meet the needs of our customers. I have submitted the product recommendation to our product team!
answered 1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UAExpert
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

I am 6ft 3in 300lb are you going to make a 44w 34inseam.

Gender: Male
Athlete type: Avid
Sport interest: Hunting
Age: 30 to 34
asked 1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
COHUNTER
on Men's Ridge Reaper® 32" Softshell Pants
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Unfortunately these pants are only made in a 32" inseam length at this time. But they are manufactured in a 44" waist. Your interest in extended hunting pant lengths has been submitted to our Product Management Team for consideration as our product lines expand!
answered 1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UAExpert
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

When will the 34" waist be coming back into stock?

 
Products related to my question
Men's Ridge Reaper® 32" Softshell Pants
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
asked 1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
UAHunter2
on Men's Ridge Reaper® 32" Softshell Pants
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Unfortunately we do not have plans to restock these exact pants. But, we do have new additions to our Ridge Reaper line, including an updated version of these pants. Check out the link below to our new Men’s ColdGear Infrared Ridge Reaper Softshell Pants!
 
Products related to my answer
Men’s ColdGear® Infrared Ridge Reaper® Softshell Pants
4.6 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
answered 1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
UAExpert
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1