Looking for Answers about Men's UA Tactical Arctic Beanie?

Customer questions and answers for
Men's UA Tactical Arctic Beanie

Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions
 | 
8 Answers
Overall rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
out of
5
(25 Reviews)25

Customer questions and answers for Men's UA Tactical Arctic Beanie

Question

Does this cap work good under a football helmet?

Gender: Male
Athlete type: Avid
Sport interest: Football
Age: Under 18
asked 1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Amadeo
on Men's UA Tactical Arctic Beanie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
I'd say no. Might fit under there but material would cause helmet to slip and move.
answered 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Richbadge77
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
It is a fleece beanie, so it may not work under a snug football helmet. Check out the link below to our Men's Coldgear Tactical Beanie, it is thinner and may work better under a helmet.

http://bit.ly/10uBzdd
answered 1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UAExpert
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Question

Men's UA Tactical Arctic Beanie

I didnt see any reviews for this hat about skiing. Im wondering if it would be warm enough to handle the 10 to 20 below zero temps some days on the slopes.
Thank you
Gender: Male
Athlete type: Avid
Sport interest: Snow Sports
Age: 35 to 50
asked 1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Zedd
on Men's UA Tactical Arctic Beanie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
I dont think it would handle temps that low, The Artic Beanie is a very light weight beanie and not very substantial. You can easily ball the beanie up in one hand , if that makes sense.. I would say down to 25 degrees , your going to be Ok but that is with no wind blowing
Gender: Male
Athlete type: Avid
Sport interest: Training
Age: 35 to 50
answered 1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anabolicone
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 2
The Men's UA Tactical Arctic Beanie is a form-fitting ColdGear® microfleece beanie which traps heat to keep you warm in the cold. It also contains an Interior HeatGear® mesh lining which wicks sweat away to keep your head dry and comfortable
answered 1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UAExpert
-1point
3out of 7found this answer helpful.
Question

Are you going to make the Arctic Beanie in foliage green for the Air Force?

Gender: Male
Athlete type: Avid
Sport interest: Running
Age: 30 to 34
asked 1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Bynee
on Men's UA Tactical Arctic Beanie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
UA.com reflects our live inventory, so if you see it on the site, you can get it. Items are added and restocked every day, but our largest inventory updates occur on the 25th of each month. If you can't find what you're looking for or want some help finding an alternate item, please contact customer service. One of our teammates will be happy to help.
answered 1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UAExpert
-10points
0out of 10found this answer helpful.
Question

i wont 2 california blue with a gold stitched emblem?

Gender: Male
asked 1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
roberto3
on Men's UA Tactical Arctic Beanie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
We don't offer any customization at this time, but we do have a blue beanie that you may be interested in - check it out below!

Men's UA Sideline Beanie in Royal: http://bit.ly/TaU6Yj
 
Products related to my answer
 
answered 1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UAExpert
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

When will this beanie be back in stock in black?

Athlete type: Avid
Sport interest: Hunting
asked 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Duckslayer
on Men's UA Tactical Arctic Beanie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
At this time, we do not have access to dates for the future release of products. However, our website shows our live inventory so we would suggest that you keep checking back because when they are released you will see them on the website first.
answered 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UAExpert
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Question

Is the beanie washable?

Gender: Female
Athlete type: Casual
Sport interest: Nothing specific
Age: 51 Plus
asked 5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Loveitalian
on Men's UA Tactical Arctic Beanie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
You can wash the Men's UA Tactical Arctic Beanie! The basic recommended care instructions for Under Armour garments are:
•Wash in Cold water on a Gentle Cycle with like colors
•Hang-Dry
•Never use Chlorine Bleach, Fabric Softener, or Dryer Sheets.
answered 5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
UAExpert
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1